top-btn

Public Holidays / Closures

The VFS Global Italy Visa application centre in Nigeria will stay closed on the following public holidays in 2019:

Date Day Holiday 2019
01 January Tuesday New Year's Day
19 April Friday Good Friday
22 April Monday Easter Monday
25 April Thursday Italian Libration    Day
01 May Wednesday Labour Day
05 June Wednesday Eid il Fitri,
12 August Monday Eid il Kabir,
01 October Tuesday Nigeria Independence Day
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day
26 December Thursday Boxing Day